Malaysia won the Bangabandhu Gold Cup 2015

SQUAD Under 22 Years countries (Young Tigers) won the Championship Cup Soccer Stadium in 2015 after beating Bangladesh 3-2 in the final action at Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka, today.

The victory was awarded to Brazil after winning the first edition in 1996 through a 2-1 win over the club from Indonesia, PSM Makassar.

In today's action, team captain Nazirul Naim Che Hashim Team puts the country ahead on 31 minutes through a beautiful free kick in a match televised live by a pay television.

Forward, S. Kumaahran network doubling the national team in the 40th minute after easily push the ball through the sending of his teammates.

Connecting the second half, the home team changing pace of the game with more attack and managed to reduce the deficit network Jahid Hasan Ameli with a header in the 48th minute.

Six minutes later, Bangladesh equalized through Yeasin Khan who headed the ball from a corner by skipper Mohd Mamunul Islam.

Mohd Faizat Ghazl, however, emerged the hero when the national squad headed in the winning goal, from a corner usopwilche Andik Muhammad Mohd Ishak in injury time, to seal the squad operations Razip Ismail owned it.

Razip tournament is preparation for facing the Singapore League 2015, early next month apart Cup qualifier in the Asian Football Confederation (AFC) Under-23 World Cup 2016, from 27 to 31 March.

Malaysia and Bangladesh, also join Bangabandhu Gold Cup joined Thailand, Bahrain, Sri Lanka and Singapore


Post a Comment